Skip to main content Skip to main content

Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

The Nation’s First Stand-Alone Entrepreneurship School at a Public University


Faculty and Staff

Faculty

susan-fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Founding Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneur in Residence
sfiorito@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RBB 243

james-dever

James “Jim” E. Dever, PhD
Assistant Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Teaching Faculty III, Entrepreneur in Residence
jdever@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7894
RBB 253

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
Entrepreneur in Residence
bgarner@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-0455
RBB 416

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
llewis@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-0166
RBB 355

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
dtatum@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7846
RBB 147

Wendy Plant
Director, Center for Student Engagement
Entrepreneur in Residence
wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RBB 117

Brian Baber
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
bbaber@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

John Breed
Teaching Faculty 1
Entrepreneur in Residence
Assistant Lecturer
jbreed@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-0905
145 RBB

Mk Haley
Entrepreneur in Residence
Mk.Haley@fsu.edu
412-889-9814
432C Diffenbaugh

Mark McNees
Entrepreneur in Residence
Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation
mmcnees@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-973-7687
RBB 117

Peter Weishar
Entrepreneur in Residence
Professor
pweishar@fsu.edu
850-544-7634

Christie Hand
Teaching Faculty
chand@fsu.edu
850-644-6893

Ann Langston
Co-Director of the FSU Retail Innovation Center
Teaching Faculty
alangston@fsu.edu
850-644-3236

Meredith McQuerry, PhD
Assistant Professor
mmquerry@fsu.edu
850-644-6838

Jessica Ridgway-Clayton, PhD
Assistant Professor
jridgway@fsu.edu
850-644-1754

Gail Steed
Teaching Faculty
gsteed@fsu.edu
850-645-7176

Eundeok Kim, PhD
Professor
ekim@fsu.edu
850-644-2789

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
smanchiraju@fsu.edu
850-644-1479

Roxanne Parker
Teaching Faculty
Internship Coordinator
rparker2@fsu.edu
850-644-5578


Staff

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Assistant to the Director and Program Coordinator
kfrandsen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RBB 243

Ann Smith
Office Administrator
asmith@fsu.edu
850-644-3779

Joanna Southerland Mele
Academic Technologist
joanna@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

Office Location: RBB 243 | Phone: 850-644-7893 | Dept. Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mailing Address: Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship, 821 Academic Way, RBB 243,
P.O. Box 3061110, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1110

Jim Moran School on Social Media