Skip to main content Skip to main content

Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship

The Nation’s First Stand-Alone Entrepreneurship School at a Public University


Faculty and Staff

Faculty

susan-fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Founding Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneur in Residence
sfiorito@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RBB 243

james-dever

James “Jim” E. Dever, PhD
Assistant Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Teaching Faculty III, Entrepreneur in Residence
jdever@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7894
RBB 253

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
Entrepreneur in Residence
bgarner@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-0455
RBB 416

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
llewis@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-0166
RBB 355

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
dtatum@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7846
RBB 147

Wendy Plant
Director, Center for Student Engagement
Entrepreneur in Residence
wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RBB 117

Brian Baber
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
bcbaber@gmail.com


Staff

kenzie-fitzpatrick

McKenzie Fitzpatrick
Coordinator, Center for Student Engagement
mfitzpatrick@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1691
RBB 117

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Assistant to the Director and Program Coordinator
kfrandsen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RBB 243

Office Location: RBB 243 | Phone: 850-644-7893 | Dept. Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mailing Address: Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship, 821 Academic Way, RBB 243,
P.O. Box 3061110, Tallahassee, FL 32306-1110

Jim Moran School on Social Media