Faculty and Staff

Faculty

susan-fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Founding Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneur in Residence
sfiorito@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RSB 233, JMB 206

Brian Baber

Brian Baber
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
bbaber@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

John Breed

John Breed
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
Assistant Lecturer
jbreed@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Jessica Clayton

Jessica Ridgway Clayton, PhD
Assistant Professor
jridgway@fsu.edu
850-644-1754
RSB 141

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
Entrepreneur in Residence
bgarner@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 217

Christie Hand
Teaching Faculty I
chand@fsu.edu
850-644-6893
RSB 139

Matt Herndon
Adjunct
mherndon@fsu.edu
850-769-1551, Ext. #2846

Eundeok Kim, PhD
Professor
ekim@fsu.edu
850-644-2789
RSB 238

Ann Langston
Director, FSU Retail and Innovation Center
Teaching Faculty I
alangston@fsu.edu
850-644-3236

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
llewis@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 234

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
smanchiraju@fsu.edu
RSB 236

Mark McNees
Entrepreneur in Residence
Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation
mmcnees@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Meredith McQuerry, PhD
Assistant Professor
mmcquerry@fsu.edu
850-644-6838
RSB 236

Roxanne Parker
Teaching Faculty I
Internship Coordinator
rparker2@fsu.edu
850-644-5578
RSB 137

Wendy Plant
Director, InNOLEvation® Center for Student Engagement &
Entrepreneurship Innovation Learning Community
Entrepreneur in Residence
wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RSB 232, JMB 212

Gail Steed
Teaching Faculty II
gsteed@fsu.edu
850-645-7176
RSB 138

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
dtatum@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226


Staff

Blanchard-Kaylee-Staff

Kaylee Blanchard
Program Coordinator
kblanchard@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7125
RSB 154

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Academic Program Manager
kfrandsen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RSB 231

Joanna Southerland-Mele

Joanna Southerland Mele
Academic Technologist
joanna@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 145

Stirling Spasaro Moyer

Stirling Spasaro Moyer
Administrative Operations Manager
sspasaro@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4353
JMB 204

Kaitlin Simpson
Student Engagement Coordinator
ksimpson@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1691
RSB 232, JMB 213

Ann Smith
Office Administrator
asmith@fsu.edu
850-644-3779
JMB 203

Lisha Stafford
Academic Mapping Coordinator
lstafford@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4352
RSB 220

Ed Zilavy
IT Manager
ezilavy@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
RSB 153, JMB 202