Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Susan Fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Founding Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship
sfiorito@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RSB 233, JMB 206

John Breed

John Breed
Teaching Faculty I
jbreed@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 216

Jessica Clayton

Jessica Ridgway Clayton, PhD
Assistant Professor
jridgway@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1754
RSB 141

Ron Frazier
Teaching Faculty II
rlfrazier@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 216

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
bgarner@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-0455
RSB 217

Christie Hand
Teaching Faculty I
chand@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-6893
RSB 139

Matt Herndon
Adjunct Lecturer
mherndon@fsu.edu
850-769-1551, Ext. #2846

eundeok-kim

Eundeok Kim, PhD
Professor
ekim@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-2789
RSB 238

ann langston

Ann Langston
Director, FSU Retail and Innovation Center
Teaching Faculty I
alangston@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-3236
WJB 3031

Lansing Lewis

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
llewis@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-0166
RSB 234

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
smanchiraju@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1479
RSB 237

thomas mchaffie

Thomas McHaffie
Teaching Faculty I
tmchaffie@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7846
RSB 140

Mark McNees
Teaching Faculty I
mmcnees@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Meredith McQuerry, PhD
Assistant Professor
mmcquerry@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-6838
RSB 236

Roxanne Parker
Teaching Faculty I
Internship Coordinator
rparker@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-5578
RSB 137

Wendy Plant

Wendy Plant
Director, InNOLEvation® Center for Student Engagement &
Entrepreneurship Innovation Learning Community
wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RSB 232, JMB 212

Gail Steed
Teaching Faculty II
gsteed@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-7176
RSB 138

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
dtatum@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Jeffrey Whalen
Teaching Faculty I
jwhlaen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 235


Staff

Blanchard-Kaylee-Staff

Kaylee Blanchard
Program Coordinator
kblanchard@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7125
RSB 154

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Academic Program Manager
kfrandsen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RSB 231

London Judge
Graduate Assistant, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Learning Community
ljudge@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
Deviney Hall 2136
850-645-1412

Rosie Lopez
IT Manager
rlopez@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
JMB 202

Jim Mclaughlin

Jim McLaughlin (Mr. Mac)
Internship Coordinator
jmclaughlin@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7126
RSB 144

Kaitlin Simpson
Student Engagement Coordinator
ksimpson@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1691
RSB 232, JMB 213

Joanna Southerland-Mele

Joanna Southerland Mele
Academic Technologist
joanna@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

Stirling Spasaro Moyer

Stirling Spasaro Moyer
Administrative Operations Manager
sspasaro@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4353
JMB 204

Lisha Stafford
Academic Mapping Coordinator
lstafford@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4352
RSB 220

Nicole Wright
Academic Advisor
njabson@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7132
RSB 219