Faculty and Staff

Faculty

susan-fiorito

Susan S. Fiorito, PhD
Founding Director of the Jim Moran School of Entrepreneurship
Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneur in Residence
sfiorito@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7856
RSB 233, JMB 206

bob-garner

Bob Garner
Teaching Faculty II
Entrepreneur in Residence
bgarner@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 217

Lanny Lewis
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
llewis@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 234

doug-tatum

Douglass Tatum
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
dtatum@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Wendy Plant
Director, InNOLEvation® Center for Student Engagement &
Entrepreneurship Innovation Learning Community
Entrepreneur in Residence
wplant@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-645-2711
RSB 232, JMB 212

Brian Baber

Brian Baber
Teaching Faculty I
Entrepreneur in Residence
bbaber@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

John Breed

John Breed
Teaching Faculty 1
Entrepreneur in Residence
Assistant Lecturer
jbreed@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Mark McNees
Entrepreneur in Residence
Director of Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation
mmcnees@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 226

Christie Hand
Teaching Faculty
chand@fsu.edu
850-644-6893
RSB 139

Ann Langston
Co-Director of the FSU Retail Innovation Center
Teaching Faculty
alangston@fsu.edu
850-644-3236

Meredith McQuerry, PhD
Assistant Professor
mmcquerry@fsu.edu
850-644-6838
RSB 236

Jessica Clayton

Jessica Ridgway-Clayton, PhD
Assistant Professor
jridgway@fsu.edu
850-644-1754
RSB 141

Gail Steed
Teaching Faculty
gsteed@fsu.edu
850-645-7176
RSB 138

Eundeok Kim, PhD
Professor
ekim@fsu.edu
850-644-2789
RSB 238

Srikant Manchiraju, PhD
Assistant Professor
smanchiraju@fsu.edu
RSB 236

Roxanne Parker
Teaching Faculty
Internship Coordinator
rparker2@fsu.edu
850-644-5578
RSB 137

Matt Herndon
Professor
mherndon@fsu.edu
850-769-1551, Ext. #2846

Tricia Cerrone
Teaching Faculty I Adjunct
pcerrone@fsu.edu


Staff

kirsten-frandsen

Kirsten Frandsen
Assistant to the Director and Program Coordinator
kfrandsen@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-7893
RSB 231, JMB 205

Ann Smith
Office Administrator
asmith@fsu.edu
850-644-3779
JMB 203

Joanna Southerland-Mele

Joanna Southerland Mele
Academic Technologist
joanna@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
RSB 145

Stirling Spasaro Moyer

Stirling Spasaro Moyer
HR Staff Services Specialist and Accounting Specialist
sspasaro@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4353
JMB 204

Lisha Stafford

Lisha Stafford
Academic Mapping Coordinator
lstafford@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4352
RSB 220

Ed Zilavy
IT Manager
ezilavy@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
RSB 153, JMB 202

Kaitlin Simpson
Student Engagement Coordinator
ksimpson@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-1691
RSB 232, JMB 213